Group Leader

Dr. Kota Solomon Raju Senior Principal Scientist

Email: solomon@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2445

Scientists

Dr. Jai Gopal Pandey Principal Scientist

Email: jai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Mr. Anil Kumar Saini Principal Scientist

Email: aksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2323

Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre Principal Scientist

Email: bhau@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Mr. Ajeet Kumar Dhakar Principal Scientist

Email: ajeetdhakar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Dr. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: skumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Mr. H. D. Sharma Scientist

Email: hdsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2396

Mr. M. Santosh Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: msantosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2331

Mr. Brijendra Kumar Verma Senior Scientist

Email: brijverma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2406

Mr. Anand Abhishek Scientist

Email: anand12@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2393

Dr. Gaurav Purohit Scientist

Email: gp@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2445

Email: skr@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2432

Technical Support

Mr. Vivek Kumar Saini Technical Officer

Email: viveksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Technical Officer

Email: pankajkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2250/2268

Mr. Ghanshyam Das Lab Assistant

EPBX: 2290