Group Leader

Dr. Jai Gopal Pandey Principal Scientist

Email: jai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Scientists

Mr. Anil Kumar Saini Principal Scientist

Email: aksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2323

Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre Principal Scientist

Email: bhau@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646, 2546

Mr. Ajeet Kumar Dhakar Principal Scientist

Email: ajeetdhakar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Dr. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: skumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Mr. M. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: msantosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2331

Mr. Brijendra Kumar Verma Principal Scientist

Email: brijverma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2406

Dr. L. Padmavathi Principal Scientist

Email: lpadmavathi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Dr. Gaurav Purohit Senior Scientist

Email: gp@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2407

Mr. Subhash Kumar Ram Senior Scientist

Email: skr@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2432

Mr. Anand Abhishek Senior Scientist

Email: anand12@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2393

Mr. H. D. Sharma Scientist

Email: hdsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2396

Technical Support

Mr. Vivek Kumar Saini Technical Officer

Email: viveksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Technical Officer

Email: pankajkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2268