Administrative Head

Mr. Vinod Kumar Administrative Officer

Email: ao@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2399

Mr. Virender Singh Security Officer

Email: vsd@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2259

Email: opsaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2399

EPBX: 2399

E-I Section

Section Officers

Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma Section Officer

Email: anilsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Ramawatar Badetia Assistant Section Officer (G.)

EPBX: 2304

Mr. Rajesh Meena Assistant Section Officer (G.)

EPBX: 2304

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Saurabh Sharma Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: saurabh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Ms. Deepika Sharma Junior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: deepikasharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

MTS

EPBX: 2275

Legal & Vigilance Section

Section Officers

Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma Section Officer

Email: anilsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Purushottam Lal Saini Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: pls@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2279

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Gurmendra Singh Junior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: gurmender@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2279

E-II Section

Section Officers

Mr. Pankaj Goswami Section Officer (Gen)

Email: pgoswami@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Jangid Assistant Section Officer (G.)

EPBX: 2304

Mr. Sanjay Dhabai Assistant Section Officer (G.)

EPBX: 2304

Mr. Karan Singh Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: karan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Vinay Singh Jr. Secretariat Assistant

Email: vinay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

E-III Section

Email: bsk@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Mr. Shrikant Sharma Assistant Section Officer (G.)

EPBX: 2438

Mr. Surendra Singh Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: surendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Email: basti@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2303

Mr. Hanuman Prasad Sr. Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: hpjangir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Mr. Amit Kumar Choudhary Jr. Secretariat Assistant

Email: amitk@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2278

Rajbhasha Prakoshth

Mr. Ramesh Baura Hindi Officer

Email: baura@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2425

Mr. Mani Bhushan Singh Hindi Officer

EPBX: 2425

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Jr. Stenographar

Email: dharmendra23007@gmail.com
EPBX: 2425

EPBX: 2425

Store & Purchase Section

Head of Store & Purchase

Mr. Om Prakash Gurawa Stores & Purchase Officer

Email: spo@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2321

Section Officers

Email: prai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2439

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Sunil Udaiwal Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

EPBX: 2216

Mr. Vijendra Singh Sihag Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

EPBX: 2306

Mr. Jogendra Singh Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

Email: jogendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2408

Mr. Manish Kumar Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

Email: manishkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2428

Mr. Murli Dhar Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

EPBX: 2408

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Akshay Kumar Punia Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

Email: akp@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2322

Mr. Sushil Kumar Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

Email: sushilkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2428

Mr. Rupesh Jr. Secretariat Assistant

EPBX: 2322

Mr. Raghvendra Singh Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

EPBX: 2322

MTS

EPBX: 2322

Finance & Accounts Section

Head of Finance & Accounts

Email: manishsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2227

Section Officers

Mr. Bhavandra Kumar Luniwal Section Officer (F&A)

Email: bhavandra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2301

Mr. Balu Ram Saini Section Officer (F&A)

Email: balu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2384

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Leela Ram Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

EPBX: 2311

Mrs. Sulochana Sharma Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

EPBX: 2311

Mr. Gitendra Kumar Gupta Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

Email: gitendragupta@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

Email: rksharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Rahul Maharda Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: rahul@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Jr. Secretariat Assistant (Accounts)

EPBX: 2311