Administrative Head

Mr. Jay Shankar Sharan Controller of Administration

Email: coa@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2300

Mr. Mahendra Singh Administrative Officer

Email: adminofficer@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2399

Mr. Gopal Dutt Sharma Lab Attendant

Email: gopal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2300

Email: mukesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2399

E-I Section

Section Officers

Mr. Rajan Tirkey Section Officer (G.)

Email: rajantirkey@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

 Hindi Officers:

Mr. Mani Bhushan Singh Hindi Officer

Email: mani@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

 Senior Secretariat Assistants:

Mr. Hanuman Prasad Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: hpjangir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2278

Mr. Saurabh Sharma Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: saurabh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Ms. Deepika Sharma Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: deepikasharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

MTS

Email: hemantsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Legal & Vigilance Section

Section Officers

Mr. Rajan Tirkey Section Officer (G.)

Email: rajantirkey@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2275

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Gurmendra Singh Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: gurmender@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2290, 2275

E-II Section

Section Officers

Mr. Manish Kumar Section Officer (G)

Email: manishkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2279

Mr. Ramawatar Badetia Section Officer (G.)

Email: rabadetia@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Murli Dhar Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

Email: murli@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Mr. Sanjay Dhabai [On Deputation] Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: sanjaydhabai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Mr. Surendra Singh Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: surendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2279

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Vinay Singh Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: vinay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

MTS

Mr. Ravi Tanwar Lab Attendant

Email: ravitanwar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

Email: mukeshkala@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2304

E-III Section

Section Officers

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Jangid Section Officer (G.)

Email: rj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Members

Mr. Lalit Kumar Khanna Senior Technician (I)

Email: lkk@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2303

Mr. Akshay Kumar Punia Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

Email: akp@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Mr. Raghvendra Singh Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

Email: raghv66@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2303

Mr. Sushil Kumar Sharma Junior Secretariat Assistant (G)

Email: sushil@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2327

MTS

Mr. Mohan Singh Lab Attendant

Email: mohansinghraw@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Email: manishsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2309

Rajbhasha Prakoshth

Mr. Ramesh Baura Sr. Hindi Officer

Email: baura@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2425

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Jr. Stenographar

Email: dharmendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2425

Email: shabnam@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2425

Store & Purchase Section

Section Officers

Mr. L G Khongsai Section Officer (S&P)

Email: lgkhongsai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2439

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Sunil Udaiwal Section Officer (S&P)

Email: suniludaiwal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2408

Mr. Vijendra Singh Sihag Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

Email: vijendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2306

Mr. Jogendra Singh Assistant Section Officer (S&P)

Email: jogendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2216

Mr. Purushottam Lal Saini Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: pls@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2322

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Amit Kumar Choudhary Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: amitk@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2322

Mr. Sushil Kumar Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)

Email: sushilkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2428

Mr. Vishnu Gurjar Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: vickygurjar25@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2408

MTS

Mr. Chhote Lal Lab Attendant

Email: chhote@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2321

Email: pramodsingh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2408

Finance & Accounts Section

Controller of Finance & Accounts

Email: cofaceeri@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2227

F&AO

Email: jsdabas@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2302

Section Officers

Mr. Shrikant Sharma Section Officer (F&A)

Email: shrikant@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2301

Assistant Section Officers

Mr. Leela Ram Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

Email: leela@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mrs. Sulochana Sharma Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

Email: sulochana@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma Assistant Section Officer (F&A)

Email: rksharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Secretariat Assistants

Mr. Rahul Maharda Assistant Section Officer (G.)

Email: rahulmahrda@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)

Email: nirmal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Rupesh Senior Secretariat Assistant (G.)

Email: rupesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2301

Lab Assistant

Mr. Ghanshyam Das Lab Assistant

Email: ghanshyam@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Mr. Ravi Kumar Lab. Assistant

Email: ravikumar906@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311

Email: mahaveer@ceeri.res.in

MTS

Email: bijjumeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2311