Group-Head

Dr. Anirban Bera Senior Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: anirban@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2229

Member

Dr. Udit Narayan Pal Sr. Principal Scientist (CSIR-CEERI) & Professor (AcSIR)

Email: udit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2224

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barik Senior Principal Scientist, Co-ordinator (Facilities)

Email: ranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2437

Dr. Hasina Khatun Principal Scientist

Email: hasina@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2448

Mr. Ajeet Kumar Dhakar Principal Scientist

Email: ajeetdhakar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Dr. Niraj Kumar Principal Scientist, Head IP Unit

Email: niraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2293

Mr. Brijendra Kumar Verma Principal Scientist

Email: brijverma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2406

Dr. Vishant Principal Scientist

Email: vishant@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2452

Dr. Ram Prakash Lamba Senior Scientist

EPBX: 2431