Group Leader

Dr. S.K. Ghosh Senior Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: skghosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2358

Scientists

Dr. Udit Narayan Pal Principal Scientist (CSIR-CEERI) & Associate Prof. (AcSIR)

Email: udit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2224

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barik Principal Scientist, Co-ordinator (Facilities)

Email: ranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2437

Dr. Amitavo Roy Choudhury Principal Scientist

Email: arc@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2226

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Alaria Principal Scientist

Email: mka@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2446

Dr. Sushil Kumar Shukla Senior Scientist

Email: sushilshukla@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Dr Purushothaman Narasimhan Senior Scientist

Email: purushothaman@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2460

Email: aks.ceeri@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Email: subhradeep@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228

Email: cpmistry@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228

EPBX: 2431

Technical Support

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Principal Technical Officer

Email: mkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2430

Mr. Bharat Lal Meena Sr. Technical Officer (3)

Email: blmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2430

Ms. Suneeta Arya Technical Officer

Email: suneeta@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2318

Dr. Nitin Kumar Senior Technical Officer (1)

EPBX: 2447

Mr. Pawan Pareek Technical Officer

EPBX: 2318

Mr. Rakesh Meena Technical Officer

Email: rakeshmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2258

Mr. Narendra Kumar Singh Technical Officer

EPBX: 2229

Mr. Bijendra Kumar Technical Officer

Email: Bijendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2232

Mr. Alok Mishra Technical Officer

Email: alok@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2447

Mr. Kanagaraj N Technical Officer

Email: nkraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2382

Mr. Vikram Singh Rawat Technical Officer

Email: vikram@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2434

Mr. Tajendra Pratap Singh Technical Officer

EPBX: 2291

Mr. Prateek Chaudhary Senior Technician (1)

Email: prateek@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2382