Group Leader

Dr. S.K. Ghosh Senior Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: skghosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2358

Scientists

Dr. Udit Narayan Pal Sr. Principal Scientist (CSIR-CEERI) & Professor (AcSIR)

Email: udit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2224

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barik Principal Scientist, Co-ordinator (Facilities)

Email: ranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2437

Dr. Amitavo Roy Choudhury Principal Scientist

Email: arc@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2226

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Alaria Principal Scientist, Facility In-charge

Email: mka@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2446

Dr. Sushil Kumar Shukla Senior Scientist

Email: sushilshukla@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Dr Purushothaman Narasimhan Senior Scientist

Email: purushothaman@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2460

Dr. Rajendra Kumar Verma Senior Scientist

Email: rverma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2223

Dr. Ram Prakash Lamba Senior Scientist

EPBX: 2431

Mr. Asish Kumar Singh Senior Scientist

Email: aks@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Mr. Subhradeep Chakraborty Senior Scientist

Email: subhradeep@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228

Mr. Chirag Prakashchandra Mistry Senior Scientist, Facility Head(MDFF Group)

Email: cpmistry@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228