Group Leader

Dr. Anirban Bera Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: anirban@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2229

Scientists

Dr. Shivendra Maurya Principal Scientist

Email: smaurya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2231

Mr. Deependra Kant Principal Scientist

Email: dkc@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2346

Dr. Hasina Khatun Senior Scientist

Email: hasina@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2448

Dr. Niraj Kumar Principal Scientist

EPBX: 2293

Dr. Ing. Ayan Kumar Bandyopadhyay Principal Scientist

Email: akb@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2235

Debashish Pal Principal Scientist

EPBX: 2434

Dr. Vishant Senior Scientist

Email: vishant@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2452

Ms. Nalini Pareek Scientist

Email: np@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Om Ranjan Senior Scientist

Email: omranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2446

Email: nagaraju@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2460

Technical Support

Mr. Mahendra Singh Sr. Technical Officer (1)

Email: mahendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2634

Mr. Ghanshyam Saini Technical Officer

Email: gsaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2225

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Meena Technical Officer

Email: rajeshmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2635

Mr. Mahendra Singh Senior Technician (2)

Email: mahinder@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2356

Mr. Jai Prakash Meena Sr. Technician (2)

Email: jpm@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2634, 2356

Mr. Jeganathan M. Technician (1)

Email: jagganathan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2328

Mr. Ravi Kumar Lab. Assistant

EPBX: 2356