Group Leader

Dr. Anirban Bera Senior Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: anirban@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2229

Scientists

Dr. Ing. Ayan Kumar Bandyopadhyay Senior Principal Scientist

Email: akb@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2230

Dr. Shivendra Maurya Senior Principal Scientist

Email: smaurya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2231

Mr. Deependra Kant Principal Scientist

Email: dkc@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2346

Dr. Hasina Khatun Principal Scientist

Email: hasina@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2448

Dr. Niraj Kumar Principal Scientist, Head IP Unit

Email: niraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2293

Debashish Pal Principal Scientist

Email: pal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2434

Dr. Vishant Principal Scientist

Email: vishant@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2452

Mr. Om Ranjan Senior Scientist

Email: omranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2446

Mr. Atmakuru Nagaraju Senior Scientist

Email: nagaraju@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2235