Group-Head

Dr. Suchandan Pal Chief Scientist, Head PME

Email: spal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2285,2272

Member

Dr.-Ing. Nidhi Chaturvedi Senior Principal Scientist

Email: nidhi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2416

Dr. Mahanth Prasad Senior Principal Scientist & AcSIR Coordinator

Email: mahanth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Dr. Sumitra Singh Principal Scientist

Email: sumitra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2403

Dr. S. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: santoshkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2312

Dr. Jitendra Singh Principal Scientist & Associate Professor

Email: jitendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2267

Dr. Rishi Sharma Principal Scientist

Email: rishi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2312

Dr. Ravindra Mukhiya Principal Scientist

Email: rmukhiya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2353

Dr. Rahul Prajesh Senior Scientist

Email: rahul@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2395

Dr. Soumendu Sinha Senior Scientist

Email: soumendu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2281

Dr. Sk. Masiul Islam Senior Scientist & Assistant Prof. AcSIR

Email: sk_masiul@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2273

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Maurya Senior Scientist

Email: ranjan88@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2395