Group Leader

Dr.-Ing. Nidhi Chaturvedi Senior Principal Scientist

Email: nidhi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2416

Scientists

Dr. Mahanth Prasad Principal Scientist & AcSIR Coordinator

Email: mahanth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Dr. Ravindra Mukhiya Principal Scientist

Email: rmukhiya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2353

Dr. Sumitra Singh Principal Scientist

Email: sumitra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2403

Deepak Bansal
Dr. Deepak Bansal Senior Scientist

Email: deepak@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2277

Dr. Avanish Bhadauria Principal Scientist

Email: avanish@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2262

Mr. Amit Kumar Scientist

Email: amitkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Mr. Soumendu Sinha Scientist

Email: soumendu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2281

Email: sk_masiul@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2273

Ph.D. Scholars

Mr. Shivanshu Mishra PhD Scholar

EPBX: 2416

Email: rajivranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2416

Email: pharyanshu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2416

Mr. Washim Reza Ali PhD Scholar

Email: washimreza@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Mr. Anuroop Bajpai Senior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2276

Ms. Khushbu Singh Raghav Senior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2277

Ms. Khushbu Mehta Senior Research Fellow

Email: khushbumehta@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2277