Group Leader

Dr. Ravi Saini Principal Scientist

Email: ravi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Scientists

Dr. Sanjay Singh Principal Scientist

Email: sanjay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Dr. Dhiraj Senior Scientist

Email: dhiraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Ms. Chitra Gautam Senior Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Email: cgautam@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2246

Ms. Somsukla Maiti Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Email: somsukla@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Sumeet Saurav Scientist

Email: sumeet@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Mr. Samarth Singh Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Email: samarth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Dr. Anil Saini Scientist

Email: anil@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391, 2282

Email: kaushal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 252646

Email: satyamsrivastava@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2242

Mr. Sudhir Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: sudhir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394