Group Leader

Dr. Ravi Saini Principal Scientist

Email: ravi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Scientists

Dr. Sanjay Singh Principal Scientist

Email: sanjay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Mr. Sudhir Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: sudhir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Dr. Dhiraj Senior Scientist

Email: dhiraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Ms. Chitra Gautam Senior Scientist

Email: cgautam@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2246

Dr. Anil Saini Scientist

Email: anil@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391, 2282

Mr. Sumeet Saurav Scientist

Email: sumeet@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Mr. Samarth Singh Scientist

Email: samarth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Ms. Somsukla Maiti Scientist

Email: somsukla@ceeri.res.in

Email: kaushal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Email: satyamsrivastava@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2242

Dr. Akshansh Gupta Scientist

Email: akshanshgupta@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2248

Dr. Pranabesh Maji Scientist

Email: pranabesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391