Group-Head

Dr. Ing. Ayan Kumar Bandyopadhyay Senior Principal Scientist

Email: akb@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2230

Member

Debashish Pal Principal Scientist

Email: pal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2434

Dr. Avanish Bhadauria Principal Scientist

Email: avanish@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2262

Dr. Nikhil Suri Principal Scientist

Email: nikhilsuri@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2366

Dr. Aditi Senior Scientist

Email: aditi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2443

Dr. Dheeraj Kumar Kharbanda Principal Scientist

Email: dheeraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2417

Deepak Bansal
Dr. Deepak Bansal Principal Scientist

Email: deepak@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2277

Mr. Atmakuru Nagaraju Senior Scientist

Email: nagaraju@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2235

Mr. Subhradeep Chakraborty Senior Scientist

Email: subhradeep@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228

Mr. Om Ranjan Senior Scientist

Email: omranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2446

Mr. Asish Kumar Singh Senior Scientist

Email: aks@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Mr. Amit Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: amitkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276