Group-Head

Dr. Kuldip Singh Senior Principal Scientist

Email: kuldip@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2424

Member

Dr. Manish Mathew Principal Scientist

Email: manish@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2424

Dr. Pankaj B Agarwal Principal Scientist

Email: pankaj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2298

Dr. Pijus Kundu Principal Scientist

Email: pijuskundu@ceeri.res.in

Dr. T. Eshwar Senior Scientist

Email: eshwar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2456

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: sanjeev@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2297

Dr. M Ramesh Scientist

Email: mramesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2366