Group Head

Dr. S. A. Akbar Chief Scientist

Email: saakbar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2244

KRC Staff

Mr. Jitendra Nath Bajpai Technical Officer

Email: jnbajpai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2241

Mr. Rohit Singh Technical Officer

Email: rohit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2241

Mr. Rabin Chatterjee Technical Officer

Email: rabin@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2241

Mr. Sushil Kumar Saini Senior Technician (2)

Email: sksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2240

Mr. RK Sonania Senior Technician(2)

Email: sonania1@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2237

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Meena Lab Assistant

Email: mkm@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2240

EPBX: 2240

Contact Us

For further details, query and suggestions, please contact:

In-charge, KRC
Phone No.: +91-1596-252241, 252237
Email: jnbajpai@ceeri.res.in