Dr. Jitendra Singh

Vice President, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Hon'ble Minister of State for S & T, Earth Sciences (Independent Charge), Minister of State in the Prime Minister's Office, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space

Work Email:
Personal Email:
EPBX Office:
EPBX Residential:
BSNL Office:
BSNL Residential:
BSNL Private: