Director

P C Panchariya Director

Email: director@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 01596-242111, 252200

Scientist Incharge

Mr. Sai Krishna V. Senior Scientist, Scientist InCharge CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: sai@ceeri.res.in

Staff Member

Dr. Sachin Devassy Senior Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: sachindevassy@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 0141-2751555

Mr. Navjot Kumar Scientist

Email: navjot@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Gyan Singh Meena Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: gsmeena82@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Kailash Chander Technician (1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: kailashchander@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Rakesh Technician (1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: rakesh@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Rakesh Meena Technical Officer

Email: rakeshmeena@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Vipin Kumar Technical Officer

Email: vipinsharma@ceeri.res.in

Nishtha Singh Gurjar Technical Officer

Email: nishtha@ceeri.res.in