Group-Head

Dr. Abhijit Karmakar Chief Scientist

Email: abhijit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2409

Member

Dr. Jai Gopal Pandey Principal Scientist

Email: jai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Mr. Anil Kumar Saini Principal Scientist

Email: aksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2323

Dr. Ravi Saini Principal Scientist

Email: ravi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre Principal Scientist

Email: bhau@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646, 2546

Dr. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: skumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Dr. Dhiraj Principal Scientist

Email: dhiraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Mr. M. Santosh Kumar Principal Scientist

Email: msantosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2331

Dr. L. Padmavathi Principal Scientist

Email: lpadmavathi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2519

Mr. Sudhir Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: sudhir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Mr. Subhash Kumar Ram Senior Scientist

Email: skr@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2432

Dr. Anand Abhishek Senior Scientist

Email: anand12@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2393

Dr. Satyam Srivastava Senior Scientist

Email: satyamsrivastava@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2242

Mr. Kaushal Kishore Senior Scientist

Email: kaushal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2547

Dr. Pranabesh Maji Scientist

Email: pranabesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2248