Group Leader

Mr. Ashok Chauhan Principal Scientist

Email: achauhan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2411

Technical Support

Dr. Maninder Kaur Senior Technical Officer

Email: maninder8423@gmail.com
EPBX: 2277

Mr. Prateek Kothari Technical Officer

Email: kothari@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2217

Mr. Surajit Das Technical Officer

Email: surajit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2359

Mr. Gajander Singh Meena Technical Officer

Email: gsmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2359

Mr. Prem Kumar Technical Officer

Email: prem@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Mr. Dhirendra Kumar Technical Officer

Email: dhirendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2370

Mr. Supriyo Das Technical Officer

Email: supriyo@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2370

Email: bhawanishankar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2376

Mr. Arvind Kumar Singh Technical Officer

Email: arvind@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2334

Mr. Deepak Kumar Panwar Technical Officer

Email: deepak_panwar145@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2359

Mr. Rama Kant Sharma Technical Officer

Email: ramakantsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2369

Mr. Anand Kumar Upadhayay Technical Officer

Email: anandupadhyay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2359

Mr. Priyavart Parjapat Technical Officer

Email: priyavart@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2299

Mr. Prashant Sharma Technical Officer

EPBX: 2332

Mr. Bhoopendra Kumar Kushwaha Technical Officer

Email: bhoopendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2299

Mr. Banwari Lal Senior Technician (3)

Email: banwari@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2369

Mr. Rajendra Singh Shekhawat Sr. Technician (1)

Email: rajendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2217

Mr. Ravi Raj Bhatia Sr. Technician (2)

Email: rrbhatia@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2339

Ashok Kumar Sharma Sr. Technician (1)

Email: aksharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2377

Mr. Jitendra Bhargawa Sr. Technician (2)

Email: jbj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2377

Mr. Vijay Budania Technical Officer

Email: vijaybudania@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2334

Mr. Pawan Kumar Sr. Technician (2)

Email: pawan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2299