Group Leader

Mr. Chirag Prakashchandra Mistry Senior Scientist, Facility Head(MDFF Group)

Email: cpmistry@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2228

Computer Aided Design (CAD) Facility

Mrs. Shalini Saxena Senior Technical Officer

Email: shalini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2326

Mr. Kunwar Singh Technical Officer

Email: kunwar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Nishtha Singh Gurjar Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Jaipur Center)

Email: nishtha@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Vipin Kumar Technical Officer

Email: vipinsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2407

Mr. Anand Kumar Senior Technician (2)

Email: anand@ceeri.res.in

Central Workshop Facility

Mr. Anil Sharma Technical Officer

Email: anilsharma1160@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Rajeev Soni Senior Technician (2)

Email: rajeev@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310, 2326

Mr. Budh Ram Technician (2)

Email: budhram@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Jitender Technician (2)

Email: jitender@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Technician (2)

Email: pradeep@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Rajesh Technician (2)

Email: rajeshkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Sombir Technician (2)

Email: sombir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Anil Yadav Technician (2)

Email: ayadav@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Mr. Dharmveer Singh Technician (2)

Email: dharmveer@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310

Painting Facility

Mr. Satish Kumar Lab Assistant

Mr. Hazari Lal Lab Assistant

Email: hazari@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2310