Signal Analytics

Group Head

Dr. P C Panchariya Sr. Principal Scientist, GH & SIC, Jaipur Center

Email: pcp@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2267

Scientists

Dr. A Gopal Chief Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: agopal@ceeri.res.in

Dr. R Govindraj Chief Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: govindarajr@ceeri.res.in

Mr. C Kumaravelu Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: kumaraveluc@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Anil Kumar Saini Senior Scientist

Email: aksaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2323

Dr. Bhausaheb Ashok Botre Senior Scientist

Email: bhau@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Mr. Sai Krishna V. Scientist

Email: sai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2252

Dr. A Hebsiba Kiranmayee Senior Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: kiran@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Navjot Kumar Scientist

Email: navjot@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2248

Mr. Rishi Ranjan Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Technical Support

Mr. B. Sundaresan Pr. Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: sundaresan@ceeri.res.in

Mrs. K Meenakshi Pr. Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: meenakshi@ceeri.res.in

Mrs. S Uma Pr. Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: umasekhar@ceeri.res.in

Mr. A. Ravi Sr. Tech. Officer(1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: aravi@ceeri.res.in

Mr. K Anandhanarayanan Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: akamlakannan@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Ravindra Singh Chauhan Technical Officer, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: rschouhan@ceeri.res.in

Mr. T. Chinnu Senior Technician (3), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: chinnu@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Kailash Chander Technician (1)

EPBX: 2267

Mr. Rakesh Technician (1)

EPBX: 2310

Mrs. R Usha Senior Technician, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: usha@ceeri.res.in

Mr. K Aiyappan Senior Technician, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: aiyappan@ceeri.res.in