Cognitive Computing

Group Head

Dr. Sanjay Singh Principal Scientist & Group Head

Email: sanjay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Scientists

Dr. A. S. Mandal Chief Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (SIC Delhi Center)

Email: atanu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2409

Dr. Dhiraj Sangwan Senior Scientist

Email: dhiraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Dr. Anil Saini Scientist

Email: anil@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391, 2282

Ms. Somsukla Maiti Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Email: somsukla@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Sumeet Saurav Scientist

Email: sumeet@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Mr. Samarth Singh Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Email: samarth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Research Fellows

Ms. Vishakha Pareek Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2645

Mrs. Richa Loohach Junior Research Fellow, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Delhi Center)

Mr. Shyam Sunder Prasad Senior Research Fellow

Email: ssunder@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2645