Smart Sensors

Transducers and Actuators

Group Head

Dr. Kamaljit Rangra Chief Scientist, Group Head

Email: krangra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2218

Scientists

Dr. Mahanth Prasad Senior Scientist

Email: mahanth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Mr. Deepak Bansal Scientist

Email: deepak@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Aditi Scientist

Email: aditi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Mr. Amit Kumar Scientist

Email: amitkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Scientist

Email: sanjeev@ceeri.res.in

Technical Support

Dr. Maninder Kaur Technical Officer

Email: maninder8423@gmail.com
EPBX: 2218

Research Fellows

Mr. Anuroop Bajpai Senior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2276

Ashudeep Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2276