Smart Sensors

Process Technologies

Group Head

Dr. Ravindra Mukhiya Scientist, Group Head

Email: rmukhiya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2436

Scientists

Mr. Ashok Chauhan Senior Scientist, Co-ordinator

Email: achauhan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2411

Dr. Jitendra Singh Scientist

Email: jitendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2264

Email: ankush@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2332

Email: santoshkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2436

Technical Support

Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Principal Technical Officer

Email: akg@ceeri.res.in

Dr. Mahesh Kumar Principal Technical Officer

Email: mahesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2262

Mr. Prateek Kothari Technical Officer

Email: kothari@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2217

Mr. Dhirendra Kumar Technical Officer

Email: dhirendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2370

Mr. Surajit Das Technical Officer

Email: surajit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2359

Mr. Prem Kumar Technical Officer

Email: prem@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Mr. Supriyo Das Technical Officer

Email: supriyo@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2370

Mr. Prem Kumar Technical Officer

Email: prem@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2276

Mr. Gajendra Singh Meena Technical Assistant

Email: gsmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2370