Microwave Devices

Device Technologies

Group Head

Dr. S.K. Ghosh Principal Scientist, Group Head

Email: skghosh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2358

Scientists

Dr. Udit Narayan Pal Senior Scientist

Email: udit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2224

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Barik Senior Scientist, Co-ordinator (Facilities)

Email: ranjan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2437

Email: sushilshukla@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2236

Email: cpmistry@ceeri.res.in

Email: sc_mwtd@ceeri.res.in

Email: nagaraju@ceeri.res.in

Technical Support

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Principal Technical Officer

Email: mkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2430

Dr. Sunil Kumar Sharma Principal Technical Officer

Email: sks@ceeri.res.in

Mr. Bharat Lal Meena Sr. Technical Officer (2)

Email: blmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2430

Dr. Nitin Kumar Technical Officer

EPBX: 2447

Mr. Alok Mishra Technical Officer

Email: alok@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2452

Ms. Suneeta Arya Technical Officer

Email: suneeta@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2318

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Meena Technical Officer

Email: rajeshmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2635

Mr. Kulbir Singh Technical Officer

EPBX: 2392

Mr. Mahendra Singh Soni Technical Officer

Email: mahendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2634

Mr. Pawan Pareek Technical Assistant

EPBX: 2318

Mr. Rakesh Meena Technical Assistant

Email: rakeshmeena@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2258

Mr. Bijendra Kumar Technical Assistant

Email: Bijendra@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2346

Mr. Narendra Kumar Singh Technical Assistant

EPBX: 2229

Mr. Ghanshyam Saini Technical Assistant

Email: gsaini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2225

Mr. Kanagaraj N Technical Assistant

Email: nkraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2382

Mr. Vikram Singh Rawat Technical Assistant

Email: vsr@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2434

Mr. Tajendra Pratap Singh Technical Assistant

EPBX: 2291

Mr. Prateek Chaudhary Senior Technician (1)

Email: prateek@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2382

Mr. Om Prakash Arya Senior Technician (2)

Email: oparya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2402

Mahinder Singh Senior Technician

Mr. Jai Prakash Meena Sr. Technician (2)

Email: jpm@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2356

Mr. Jeganathan M. Technician (1)

Email: jagganathan@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2328

Mr. Gajraj Lab Assistant

Email: gajraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2362

Mr. Ravi Kumar Lab.Assistant

EPBX: 2356

Research Fellows

Mr. Varun Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2224