Cyber Physical Systems

Integrated Systems

Group Head

Mr. Raj Singh Chief Scientist, Group Head

Email: raj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2409

Scientists

Dr. Abhijit Karmakar Senior Principal Scientist

Email: abhijit@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Mr. Sudhir Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: sudhir@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Dr. Jai Gopal Pandey Senior Scientist

Email: jai@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Dr. Ravi Saini Senior Scientist

Email: ravi@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Technical Support

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Technical Officer

Email: sanjeevkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2323

Research Fellows

Mr. Rajul Bansal Scientist Fellow (QHS)

Email: rajulbansal@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2394

Mr. Sriharsha Koundinya Senior Research Fellow

Email: sriharsha.koundinya@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2645

Mr. Bipin Gaikwad Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2645