Cyber Physical Systems

Control and Automation

Group Head

Dr. J. L. Raheja Chief Scientist and Group Head

Email: jagdish@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2444

Scientists

Dr. S. A. Akbar Chief Scientist

Email: saakbar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2244

Dr. S. S. Sadistap Sr. Principal Scientist

Email: shashikant_s@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2245

Mr. Santosh Kumar Senior Scientist

Email: skumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Mr. H. D. Sharma Scientist

Email: hdsharma@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2396

Email: satyamsrivastava@ceeri.res.in

Mr. S. Mohammed Iqbal Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Email: iqbal@ceeri.res.in

Technical Support

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Technical Officer

Email: pankajkumar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2250

Mr. Kunwar Singh Technical Officer

Email: kunwar@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2271

Mr. Rajeev Soni Senior Technician (2)

Email: rajeev@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2287

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Technician (1)

Email: ramesh@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2579

Mr. Anand Kumar Senior Technician (2)

Mr. Tara Chand Lab Attendant (2)

Email: tarachand@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2357

Mr. S S Shekhawat Lab Assistant

Email: ssshekhawat@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2245

Mrs. Sumitra Singh Lab Assistant

Mr. D. Ganesan STO (2), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Mr. B Kumaravel Senior Technician (2), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Mr. N.T. Ravi Senior Technician (1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Mr. V. Ravichandran Senior Technician (1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Mr. G. Gunasekaran Senior Technician, CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)

Mr. S. Chandra Mohan Technician (1), CSIR-CEERI Pilani (Chennai Center)