Cyber Physical Systems

Cognitive Computing

Group Head

Dr. A. S. Mandal Chief Scientist

Email: atanu@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Scientists

Dr. Sanjay Singh Scientist

Email: sanjay@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Dr. Dhiraj Sangwan Scientist

Email: dhiraj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Dr. Anil Saini Scientist

Email: anil@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2391

Ms. Somsukla Maiti Scientist

Email: somsukla@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2272

Mr. Sumeet Saurav Scientist

Email: sumeet@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2214

Mr. Samarth Singh Scientist

Email: samarth@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2646

Technical Support

Mrs. Shalini Saxena Technical Officer

Email: shalini@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2270

Research Fellows

Mr. Manoj Sharma Scientist Fellow (QHS)

Email: manoj@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2645

Ms. Vishakha Pareek Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2645

Ms. Richa Loohach Junior Research Fellow

EPBX: 2645

Mr. Shyam Sunder Prasad Senior Research Fellow

Email: ssunder@ceeri.res.in
EPBX: 2645